Who sings blue skies?

"Blue Skies" is a popular song, written by Irving Berlin in 1926 as a last-minute addition to the Rodgers and Hart musical Betsy. Also recorded by Ben Selvin, Al Jolson, Benny Goodman and his Orchestra, Count Basie, Bing Crosby and Danny Kaye, Moon Mullican and Willie Nelson amongst others