Is water a mineral?

No. Water is a liquid, an example of a mineral is a type of rock like Salt. By definition, it is a naturally occurring inorganic substance.

---

No, some water may contain minerals, depending on it's source, but water is not a mineral itself.

---

No, water is a compound of 2 Hydrogen atoms and 1 Oxygen atom.