Who is maple shade from warrior cats?

Mapleshade is a tortoiseshell-and-white or orange-and-white she-cat with amber eyes. Mapleshade is a Dark Forest warrior, and a former warrior of ThunderClan in the forest territories under Oakstar's leadership. She was apprenticed to Bloomheart and later became a warrior named Mapleshade.