What is the h. l. n. network?

HLN is an American basic cable news channel owned by CNN. It stands for Headline News.

---

HLN is an American cable news channel owned by WarnerMedia, a subsidiary of AT&T Inc. A spin-off of CNN, it primarily carries a schedule of news programming during the daytime hours, with the remainder of its schedule dedicated to true crime programs.