Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Miscellaneous

How many cards do you have to draw if you forget to say uno?


According to the official UNO rules, if a player forgets to say "uno" and is caught with only one card before the next player begins their turn, the player with one card must draw four more cards.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1579201781106) }}

LIVE
Points points 145
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE