How long will it take to walk twenty six miles?

It takes 15 to 20 minutes to walk 1 mile at a moderate pace. If you multiply it out, that makes it 390 to 520 minutes for 26 miles. Dividing those numbers by 60 minutes in one hour gets you 6.5 to 8.7 hours to walk 26 miles.