Tell me a baseball fact?

Here are some baseball facts: The First MLB Team Was the Cincinnati Red Stockings. Jackie Robinson Was the First Black Major League Player. Alyssa Nakkan Was the First Female MLB Head Coach. Nolan Ryan holds the record for the most career strikeouts in MLB history.