Who is jedediah sawyer?

Jedidiah Sawyer is a fictional psychopath and cannibal featured in the Texas Chainsaw Massacre film series. More popularly known as "Leatherface", he was introduced in the original 1974 horror classic, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre.