Is keto breads keto friendly?

Keto bread is usually low in calories and carbs, and high in protein and fiber. When eaten in moderation, keto bread can be included in a keto diet. Nutrition facts apply to one serving, which is usually one slice.

---

In moderation, most brands of keto breads can be keto-friendly. Keto breads are often made with nut flours which eliminates the need for high carb flours. Check the label on the brand of bread you buy for the amount of carbohydrates.