What's bigger disney world or disneyland?

Disneyland in California is about 100 acres. Disney Word in Florida is much larger with 30,000 acres.

---

Walt Disney World is much larger than Disneyland. Disneyland can fit inside the Magic Kingdom parking lot with an additional 500 parking spaces left over!