Who's percy harvin?

William Percival Harvin III is a former American football wide receiver. He played college football at Florida, when the Gators won the BCS National Championship in 2006 and 2008, and was drafted by the Minnesota Vikings of the National Football League in the first round of the 2009 NFL Draft.