Do bats have teeth?

Yes, bats have teeth. Different species of bats have varying numbers of teeth that range anywhere from 20 to 38 teeth.

---

Bats, like people, have teeth that they begin their life with, called milk teeth, which they lose and replace with permanent teeth. Different species of bats have teeth that are adapted to the kind of food they eat. Vampire bats have sharp front teeth which they use to bite an animal's skin.