Do dogs get tired of barking?

No , dogs do not get tired of barking , they can do it without interruption for a very long time and will only stop for a drink of water ,some small Dog breeds like Chihuahuas , could bark for more than 90 minutes if they are given a reason , stop for just a few minutes and go for a second round .