What's the softball chant?

A softball chant is players’ use of a repeated word or melodic phrase to encourage and cheer the whole team or an individual player. An example is: “See that batter at the plate? She’s the best in the whole state. She’s got spirit; she’s got pride. Ha-ha-ha. she’s on our side!”