Who's tony stark?

Tony Stark is a fictional character from the Marvel Universe. He is a technological genius and the son of the scientist Howard Stark. Tony Stark creates and becomes the superhero Iron Man.

---

Iron Man is the superhero alter ego of Tony Stark in marvel comics. Iron Man has very advanced abilities. He was gifted with genius level intelligence, he's an expert in mechanics, technology, physics and aeronautics. Iron Man's powers come from his suit and not from any other supernatural source.