Who is the mine train musician?

Bill Reyes, a theme park aficionado and Disneyland Alumni, digitally recreated the music heard in the heaven caverns room inside the Calico Mine Train Ride at Knott's Berry Farm. Music, trains, and theme parks are passions of Bill Reyes, and he's found a way to work all three into his life