What is america's richest neighborhood?

According to the website 24 7 Wall Street, United States’ richest towns, based on median household income are Scarsdale, NY, Great Falls, VA, Rolling Hills, CA, Winnetka, IL, Oyster Bay Cove, NY, Darien, CT, Piedmont, CA and Wolf Trap, VA.