What are the dimensions of a little league baseball field?

The centerfield, right, and left fences are set at 200’ from the apex of home plate, which is 46' from the front of the pitching rubber. The bases are 60’ apart measured from the apex of home plate to the corner of 1st and 3rd bases, and 60' from the corner of 1st and 3rd to the 2nd base.