Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Sports

How many times can you hit the ball in ping pong?

1 Answer

If you want to play by the rules, you may hit the ball once on each side of the net in ping pong.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668296936948) }}

LIVE
Points points 29
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE