Who sang baby it's cold out there?

"Baby, It's Cold Outside" is an Academy Award-winning song written by Frank Loesser in 1944. It was performed in the 1949 film Neptune's Daughter. Perhaps the most famous version is that of Dean Martin and Marilyn Maxwell. Lady Gaga and Tony Bennet also sang this song more recently.