What type of vegetables do bearded dragons eat?

They can eat collard greens, various leafy greens, broccoli, alfalfa hay or chow, watercress, clover, red or green cabbage, bell peppers, green beans, escarole, cactus, various squash, sprouts, cooked sweet potato, parsnips, okra, cucumber, asparagus, mushrooms, carrots, peas, and corn.