What is wolverine secret identity?

In the 6-issue Wolverine: Origin comics released in 2001 and 2002, it is revealed that Wolverine was born as James Howlett, Jr. He later adopts the name Logan, which is the name he is known by when he eventually becomes the Wolverine.