When is pokemon journeys coming to netflix?

Fans who are looking forward to seeing the further adventures of Ash Ketchum and Pikachu won't have long to wait, as the 23rd season of the iconic Pokémon animated series will launch as a Netflix Original in the US on June 12, 2020.