What's the capacity of the field of dreams stadium?

The Field of Dreams stadium was built to resemble old Comiskey Park, which was the White Sox's home from 1910 to 1990. The Iowa ballpark seats 8,000 and will remain in use for all levels of baseball following Thursday's game.