Who is firelord zuko?

Prince Zuko is a firebending master, a fictional character in the animated television series Avatar: The Last Airbender. Created by Michael Dante DiMartino and Bryan Konietzko, the character is voiced by Dante Basco in the tv series and is portrayed by Dev Patel in 2010 film The Last Airbender.