What does a toyger cat look like?

Exotic! Toyger cats are a medium size, short hair, domesticated cat with striped fur resembling that of big tigers. The breed, which was officially recognized in 1993, was created by cross breeding Bengal cats and domestic tabby cats. It is widely described as being one of the rarest breeds.