What country speaks portuguese?

Portugal as well as parts of Brazil

---

Portuguese is an official language in ten countries: Brazil, Mozambique, Angola, Portugal, Guinea-Bissau, East Timor, Equatorial Guinea, Macau, Cape Verde, and São Tomé and Príncipe.