Tell me about the iroquois indians?

The Iroquois Indians, also known as the Six Nations, is an indigenous confederacy in northeast North America. The confederacy consists of the Mohawk, Tuscarora, Cayuga, Onondaga, Oneida, and Seneca tribes and have about 126,000 total members in the United States and Canada.