Who was queen charlotte of england?

Charlotte of Mecklenberg-Strelitz was the wife of King George III. She was Queen of Great Britain and Ireland from 1761 until the union of the two kingdoms in 1801, after which she was the queen consort of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland until her death in 1818.