Who is the announcer on the jimmy fallon show?

Steve Higgins (born August 13, 1963) is an American writer, producer, announcer, actor, and comedian. He currently serves as the announcer of The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon and as a writer and producer of Saturday Night Live.