What's the past tense of sneak?

The past tense of sneak is snuck.

---

Sneaked is the past tense of sneak when the verb is treated like a regular verb. Snuck is the past tense of sneak when the verb is treated like an irregular verb. Some people frown upon snuck, so if you're in doubt about which form to use, sneaked is always the safer option.