What is the longest first name?

Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr. (AKA Hubert Wolfstern, Hubert B. Wolfe + 988 Sr., Hubert Blaine Wolfe+585 Sr., & Hubert Blaine Wolfe+590 Sr., among others) is the abbreviated name of a German-born American typesetter who's held the record for the longest personal name ever used