Who is silas carlisle?

Silas Karlisle, known as Sisco Karlisle in the Japanese version, is a character appearing in the anime series, Beyblade Burst Evolution. He is a member of BC Sol and was briefly a member of Sunbat United. His Beyblade is Satomb S3 2Glaive Loop.