Tell me about the drink tea?

True teas are derived from Camellia sinensis or tea plant & include green tea, white tea, black tea, and oolong tea. Herbal teas are caffeine free & are made using spices, flowers and leaves of a variety of other plants including fruits and herbs. Herbal infused teas use true tea leaves.