How fast will the hyperloop travel?

The hyperloop is a fast transportation method proposed by Virgin. Passengers or cargo load into the hyperloop vehicle, then the vehicle floats above the track by magnetic levitation and glides at airline speeds by electricity for long distances in a low pressure tube. The projected speed is 670 mph.