What's the fastest ride at universal studios?

Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit is the fastest ride at Universal Studios Florida. This coaster starts out with a 90-degree lift hill, straight up 167 feet into the air. Then it sends you back down into the first drop and then a non-inverting loop at 65 miles per hour.