What's the difference between two t. and twenty four months?

Infant clothing is sized by months. An article sized 24 months is a style which is also available in sizes newborn, 3 to 6 months, and so on - up to that style's largest size of 24 months. Toddler clothing begins with size 2 T. Clothing styles sized 2 T and up are usually not made in infant sizes.