Do sharks eat sea turtles?

Yes, Sharks do Eat Sea Turtles, Great white sharks and Tiger sharks are known to be the biggest enemies for Sea turtles. Generally, the smaller the turtle, the more species of sharks there are that can hunt & eat them as a meal. Sea turtles do have many natural enemies including sharks.