Name a character in the movie friends?

The popular TV show Friends features main characters Monica Geller, Rachel Green, Phoebe Buffay, Ross Geller, Chandler Bing and Joey Tribbiani. Supporting characters include Gunther, Janice, Mike, Ben Geller and Emma Green Geller.