How many colors are there in solitaire?

A card deck, used in solitaire, has two colors. Red is used for hearts and diamonds, while black is used for spades and clubs. Often called, "Patience," more than 150 Solitaire games have been devised. Most people mistakenly believe the game “Klondike” is solitaire.