What to do in amsterdam?

Amsterdam is a city full of things to see & do. Van Gogh Museum, Anne Frank House, De Hortus Botanicus Botanical Gardens, Cruising the canals, Amsterdam Forest on the edge of the city. Rent a pedal boat, go for a serene walk or visit the goat farm for their homemade goat’s milk ice cream & cheese.