What is the second hottest ocean?

The Pacific Ocean is the second warmest, as well as the largest ocean in the world. Near the North and South Poles, temperatures go down to about 28 degrees Fahrenheit while the rest of the ocean’s surface temperatures stand at about 80 degrees Fahrenheit.