What is first john fourteen?

John 1:14 is the 14th verse in the 1st chapter of the Gospel of John in the New Testament. In the King James Version of the Bible the text reads, And the Word was made flesh, and dwelt among us, (and we beheld his glory, the glory as of the only begotten of the Father,) full of grace and truth.