How big is a whale's catfish?

It's spelled W-E-L-S. With a possible total length up to 5 m (16 ft) and a maximum weight of over 300 kg (660 lb), the Wels catfish is the largest true freshwater fish (as opposed to migrating fish) in Europe and parts of Asia.