What building is covered in over five thousand diamonds?

It’s the Shwedagon Paya Pagoda in Yangon, Myanmar. The building is covered with hundreds of gold plates and the top of the stupa is encrusted with around 5000 diamonds - the largest of which is apparently a 72 carat diamond