What happens if there is an electoral college tie?

If neither candidate gets a majority of the 538 electoral votes - 270, the President is decided in the House of Representatives, with each state having one vote. 26 to win. Senators would elect the Vice-President, with each Senator having a vote. A majority of Senators (51) is needed to win.