What's the new peanuts therapy?

It's called sublingual immunotherapy -- or SLIT -- and it involves putting a miniscule amount of liquefied peanut protein under the tongue, where it is absorbed immediately into the blood stream to desensitize the immune system to larger amounts of peanut protein.