What is the movie how high two?

How High 2 is a 2019 American stoner comedy television film starring Lil Yachty and DC Young Fly. It is a sequel to the 2001 film How High and first aired on MTV on April 20, 2019. The film centers around two stoners who go on a mission to track down their missing marijuana and "weed bible".