Who plays in death becomes her?

The stars of the 1992 movie Death Becomes Her were Meryl Streep as Madeline Ashton Menville; Bruce Willis as Dr. Ernest Menville; Goldie Hawn as Helen Sharp and Isabella Rossellini as Lisle Von Rhuman.