How do you play doggy doggy where's your bone?

Doggy, Doggy, where's your bone? Somebody stole it from your home. Guess who! Maybe you? Maybe the monkeys from the zoo? Wake up doggy, find your bone. To Play: 1 child sits in the center of a circle, close eyes, chant song. 3 guesses who is hiding the bone. Child with bone is next doggy